Beers I drink

Doll Hut is boss

So THE World Famous Doll Hut in Anaheim, which can be found on Facebook as https://www.facebook.com/worldfamousdh/, formerly known as Linda’s World Famous Doll Hut in Anaheim, was the site of tonight’s drinking extravaganza.  It was the Doll Hut’s 2nd year anniversary of being owned by this really nice guy, Mac.

For some reason, he sometimes let’s my boyfriends’ band play there and tonight was no exception.  Litmus Fucking Green @litmusgreen #OCpunkrock

Here’s a shot of a rare Litmus Green 7 inch that came out before you were born.

Also, DMFuckingF #beaver.  Danger Inc (go riot grrl).  Crash Cadillacs rocking the stand up bass.  BuzzKills all the fucking way from BFE Hemet.  And I missed a couple good bands because I was too busy drinking Red Stripes with my sister and brother in law.  Rodents of Unusual Size.  Porkchops & Applesauce.  It’s just a fact of science that you can’t be everywhere all the time.

What does any respectable girl drink when she goes to the Doll Hut?  A tall can of PBR, of course!  They’re $6.00.  A little like a dollar too expensive but hey, I’m supporting the local economy, right?  You like my graphic?  It reminds me of how a nice, mellow can of PBR starts the ignition fires up in my nether regions.  Plus, I would love to ensconce myself in Blue Velvet.

Can you smell what i’m drinking?

I had a few, 3 or 4 or 6, Budweiser’s when we got home. 

For fuck’s sake, NO, you say?  Yeah, I pound PBR’s and you’re surprised I go home to Budweiser?  I will have you know it’s the highest in alcohol content of all the domestic and most imported beers.  So there, asshole.  Drink your Miller, drink your Coors.  They’re the same company.

So now you found me out.  I drink a lot.  I try to entertain.  Laugh or i’ll cut you like a  bitch.  Haha, J/K.  Just kidding about J/K.  Figure that one out.

Standard

One thought on “Doll Hut is boss

Leave a Reply

